Language

Branches & Youth Section

 

Nicosia Branch  

3 Kypriakos Erythros Stavros str., 2063 Strovolos, Nicosia

P.O. Box 23751, 1686 Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel.: (+357) 22664988, Fax: (+357) 22668893

Email: nicosia@redcross.org.cy

 

Limassol Branch

119 Ayias Filaxeos str., 3087 Limassol

P.O. Box 56522, 3307 Limassol

Tel.: (+357) 25355104, Fax: (+357) 25365131

Email: limassol@redcross.org.cy

 

Famagusta Branch

4 Georgiou Griva Digeni str., 6010 Larnaca

P.O. Box 40457, 6304 Larnaca

Tel.: (+357) 24655643, Fax: (+357) 24655643

Email: famagusta@redcross.org.cy

 

Larnaca Branch

4 Georgiou Griva Digeni str., 6010 Larnaca

P.O. Box 40272, 6302 Larnaca

Tel.: (+357) 24655080, Fax: (+357) 24655082

Email: larnaca@redcross.org.cy

 

Paphos Branch

2 Andrea Chrysostomou, 8047 Paphos

Tel.: 26933259, Fax: 26222870

Email: paphos@redcross.org.cy

 

Kyrenia Branch

3 Kypriakos Erythros Stavros str.,

2063 Strovolos, Nicosia

Tel.: (+357) 22504451, Fax: (+357) 22666956

Email: kyrenia@redcross.org.cy

 

Youth Section

3 Kypriakos Erythros Stavros str.,

2063 Strovolos, Nicosia

P.O. Box 24928 1305 Nicosia

Tel.: (+357) 22665166, Fax: (+357) 22662433

Email: youth@redcross.org.cy

 

 

For more information please go to the Branches & Youth Section page